More Information


MichMATYC Constitution

2014 AMATYC Annual Conference

Developmental Mathematics: An Online Community

Mathematics Courses at all Michigan Communty Colleges

Michigan Community College Association

SML in Michigan

MichMATYC Listserv


MichMATYC Officers

Jack Rotman, Lansing CC, President

Doug Mace, Kirtland CC, President Elect

Jeff Morford, Henry Ford College, Secretary/Treasure

Khadija Ahmed, Monroe County CC, Editor of MichMATYC Sum-Times

Bernard Cunningham, Mott Community College, Past President

Campus Reps

MichMATYC: The Michigan Mathematical Association of Two-Year Colleges

(An Affiliate of AMATYC -- The American Mathematical Associate of Two-Year Colleges)

Home Join MichMATYC Conference Newsletter Treasurer's Report QR  Courses
Job Board Awards and Scholarships

Welcome to MichMATYC

Check us out on Facebook.


MichMATYC 2014 Fall Conference

October 3-4, 2014, Lake Michigan College


2014 AMATYC Conference Nashville, Tennessee November 13-16, 2014
Karen Sharp Student Scholarship Forms are available NOW. Due date: June 1, 2015


Teaching Excellence Award Forms are available NOW. Due date: May 15, 2015
Michigan Transfer Agreement





About MichMATYC | Join MichMATYC| Campus Reps| MichAMATYC Listserv |Job Board|

Send comments about the website and any pertinent information to 

Last updated: November 2, 2014