MichMATYC Officers

Anna Cox, Kellogg CC, President

Sam Bazzi, Henry Ford College, Secretary/Treasurer

Cindi Wade, St. Clair Community College, Past President

Lisa Winch, Kalamazoo Community College, Affiliate Delegate

Michael Pemberton, Lansing Community College, Affiliate Delegate


MichMATYC Committees

MichMATYC Campus Representatives


AMATYC Leadership in Michigan

Jim Ham, President Elect, AMATYC

Jonathan Oaks, Midwest Vice President, AMATYC

David Tannor, Treasurer, AMATYC

Julie Gunckelmann, Professional Development Coordinator, AMATYC


Other Information

About MichMATYC

MichMATYC Constitution

Michigan Transfer Agreement

QR  Courses

MichMATYC Grants

MichMATYC Listserv

Student Math League in Michigan

Links & Partner Organizations


MichMATYC:

The Michigan Mathematical Association of Two-Year Colleges

Home Join MichMATYC Conferences Newsletter Business Meeting Information Job Board Awards, Scholarships & Grants

MichMATYC Campus Representatives

Below is the contact information for the representatives from each member institution in MichMATYC. If you would like to update information listed below for your institution, please contact webmaster Mark Pelfrey at mpelfrey@swmich.edu

Alpena Community College
www.alpenacc.edu
665 Johnson Street VLH 121C
Alpena, MI 49707
Campus Rep: Dan Rothe
rothed@alpenacc.edu
Bay De Noc Community College
www.baycollege.edu

2001 North Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829-2511
Campus Rep: Britt Slade
sladeb@baycollege.edu

Delta College
www.delta.edu
University Center, MI 48710-0002
Campus Rep:  Frances Lichtman
franceslichtman@delta.edu

Glen Oaks Community College
www.glenoaks.cc.mi.us
62249 Shimmel Road
Centreville, MI 49032
Campus Rep: Susan Deter
sdeter@glenoaks.cc.mi.us
Gogebic Community College
www.gogebic.cc.mi.us
E 4946 Jackson Road
Ironwood, MI 49938
Campus Rep: Deborah Pletcher
Deb.Pletcher@gogebic.edu

Grand Rapids Community College
www.grcc.edu
143 Bostwick, N.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-3295
Campus Rep: John Dersch
jdersch@grcc.edu

Henry Ford Community College
www.henryford.cc.mi.us
5101 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128-1495
Campus Rep: Jeanine DiDonato
jdidonato@hfcc.edu
Jackson College
www.jccmi.edu

2111 Emmons Road
Jackson, MI 49201
Campus Rep: Erik Brown
BrownErik@jccmi.edu
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
www.kvcc.edu
6767 West 'O' Avenue
P.O. Box 4070
Kalamazoo, MI 49003-4070
Campus Rep: Darlene Kohrman
dkohrman@kvcc.edu
Kellogg Community College
www.kellogg.edu
450 North Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017-3397
Campus Rep: Sue Stetler
stetlers@kellogg.edu
Kirtland Community College
www.kirtland.edu
10775 N. St. Helen
Roscommon, MI 48653
Campus Rep: Greg Mink
greg.mink@kirtland.edu
Lake Michigan College
www.lakemichigancollege.edu
Napier Avenue
2755 E. Napier
Benton Harbor, MI 49022-1899
Campus Rep: Jim Larson
larson@lakemichigancollege.edu
Lansing Community College
www.lcc.edu
P.O. Box 40010
Lansing, MI 48901-7210
Campus Rep: Leslie Mohnke
mohnkel@lcc.edu
Macomb Community College
www.macomb.edu
Center Campus
44575 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Campus Rep: Caroline Castel
castelc@macomb.edu

Macomb Community College
www.macomb.edu
South Campus
14500 E. Twelve Mile Road
Warren, MI 48093-3896
Campus Rep: Jon Oaks
oaksj@macomb.edu

Mid-Michigan Community College
www.midmich.cc.mi.us
1375 S. Clare Ave
Harrison, MI 48625
Campus Rep: David Kedrowski 
dkedrows@midmich.edu

Monroe County Community College 
www.monroeccc.edu
1555 Raisinville Road
Monroe, MI 48161
Campus Rep: Vinnie Maltese
vmaltese@monroeccc.edu
Montcalm Community College
www.montcalm.edu
2800 College Drive 
Sidney, MI 48885
Campus Rep: Brianne Lodholtz
briannel@montcalm.edu

Mott Community College
www.mcc.edu
1401 E. Court St.
Flint, MI 48503
Campus Rep: Bernard Cunningham
bernard.cunningham@mcc.edu

Muskegon Community College
www.Muskegon.cc.mi.us
221 S. Quarterline Road
Muskegon, MI 49442
Campus Rep: Gary Nonnemacher
gary.nonnemacher@muskegoncc.edu
North Central Michigan College
www.ncmich.edu
1515 Howard Street
Petoskey, MI 49770
Campus Rep: Gary Kersting
gkersting@ncmich.edu
Northwestern Michigan College
www.nmc.edu
1701 E. Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686-3061
Campus Rep: Ernie East
eeast@nmc.edu
Oakland Community College
www.oaklandcc.edu
Auburn Hills Campus
2900 Featherstone Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2845
Campus Rep: Janet Peart
jepeart@oaklandcc.edu

Oakland Community College
www.oaklandcc.edu
Highland Lakes Campus
7350 Cooley Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48327-4187
Campus Rep: Emily McAllister
ehmcalli@oaklandcc.edu

Oakland Community College
www.oaklandcc.edu
Orchard Ridge Campus
27055 Orchard Lake Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-4579
Campus Rep: Julie Gunkelman
jagunkel@oaklandcc.edu

Oakland Community College
www.oaklandcc.edu
Royal Oak Campus
739 S. Washington Avenue
Royal Oak, MI 48067-3898
Campus Rep: Celeste Bogan
clbogan@oaklandcc.edu

Oakland Community College
www.oaklandcc.edu
Southfield Campus
22322 Rutland Drive
Southfield, MI 48075-4793
Campus Rep: Celeste Bogan
clbogan@oaklandcc.edu
St. Clair County Community College
www.sc4.edu
323 Erie St. P.O. Box 5015
Port Huron, MI 48061-5015
Campus Rep: Cindie Wade
cwade@sc4.edu
Schoolcraft Community College 
www.schoolcraft.edu
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152-2696
Campus Rep: Audrey Mingela
amingela@schoolcraft.edu

Southwestern Michigan College
www.swmich.edu
Dowagiac Campus
58900 Cherry Grove Road
Dowagiac, MI 49047-9793
Campus Rep: Ria Thomas
rthomas@swmich.edu

Washtenaw Community College
www.washtenaw.cc.mi.us
4800 E. Huron River Drive
P.O. Box D-1
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1610
Campus Rep: Mark Batell
mfbatell@wccnet.org
Wayne County Community College
www.wcccd.edu
801 West Fort Street
Detroit, MI 48226
Campus Rep: Kevin Lawson
klawson1@wcccd.edu

West Shore Community College
www.WestShore.edu
3000 N. Stiles Road
Scottville, MI 49454-0277
Campus Rep: Paul Drelles
pgdrelles@westshore.edu



Home | Join MichMATYC | Conferences | Newsletter | Business Meeting Information | Job Board | Awards, Scholarships & Grants |

Send comments about the website and any pertinent information to mpelfrey@swmich.edu