David Tannor, President

Kellogg Community College

450 North Ave.

Battle Creek, MI 49017

Julie Gunkelman, Past-President

Oakland Community College

27055 Orchard Lake Road

Farmington Hills, MI 48334 

Sam Bazzi, Treasurer/Secretary

Henry Ford College

5101 Evergreen Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

Karen Colbert, Affiliate Delegate

Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa CC
770 N. Main

St. L'Anse, MI 49946

MichMATYC Campus Representatives

Below is the contact information for the campus representatives from each member institution in MichMATYC. If you would like to update information listed below for your institution, please send your request to

Campus Reps